Contact Us

Redland Bushwalkers Inc.

P.O. Box 101, Cleveland QLD 4163

Email:  secretary@redlandbushwalkers.org.au

Club meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 7.00pm for 7.30pm start at Indigiscapes, Redland Bay Road, Capalaba. All welcome

 

     

Committee

President  Aaron Elsmore aaron.elsmore1@gmail.com
Vice President  Vacant  
Secretary  Julie Cummings secretary@redlandbushwalkers.org.au
Treasurer  Monica De Leacy monica@deleacy.org
Safety & Training Aaron Elmsmore (Temporary) aaron.elsmore1@gmail.com
Membership Amanda Fichna afichna@gmail.com
Outings & Walks Calendar Geoff Arnell geoffarnell12@gmail.com
Social Vacant  

Members responsible for:

 
 
Publicity & Newsletter Jennifer Ivers jennifer.ivers4@bigpond.com
Abseiling Trevor Davern
t.davern@hotmail.com
Meeting Refreshments Marnie Thomson  
Photo Gallery Vacant  
Club Equipment Hilary Riley hilaryriley2@hotmail.com
  Geoff Arnell geoffarnell12@gmail.com
  Mats Andersson matsmarika@gmail

 

Banner Photo: Goanna: BoonooBoonoo R by Ted Wassenberg   Jan 2014

Back to Top